Saving... Please wait..!

Logo

North America's Leading Energy Event
June 13-15, 2023
BMO Centre at Stampede Park - Calgary, Canada

On Demand - Technical Stream

CRIN WATER: BUILDING CONNECTIONS WITHIN THE WATER INNOVATION ECOSYSTEM

Technical Stream | Wed. September 16 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

ADVANCES IN AUTOMATED METHANE DETECTION USING INFRARED CAMERAS - COST-EFFECTIVELY ADDRESSING REMOTE MONITORING CHALLENGES

Technical Stream | Wed. August 26 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

CRIN: ACCELEWARE BREAKTHROUGH DIALOGUE

Technical Stream | Wed. August 19 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

PRACTICAL ASPECTS OF FOAM ASSISTED SAGD

Technical Stream | Wed. August 12 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

PHASED ARRAY TECHNOLOGY SERVING COMBO METAL LOSS, CRACKS & DENTS INLINE INSPECTION

Technical Stream | Wed. July 29 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

 

Learn More

METHANE EMISSIONS MITIGATION TECHNOLOGY - PATHWAYS TO COMPLIANCE

Technical Stream | Wed. July 15 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

ZERO GHG PRODUCTION OF OIL SANDS RESERVOIRS USING RF HEATING

Technical Stream | Wed. June 24 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

EXPLOITATION OF WASTE ENERGY TO HELP O&G COMPANIES IN THE PATH OF DECARBONIZATION

Technical Stream | Wed. June 10 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More

ZERO EMISSIONS, LOW COST HYDROGEN PRODUCTION FROM OIL RESERVOIRS

Technical Stream | Wed. May 27 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More 

POLYMER FLOOD DESIGN IN HEAVY OIL FIELDS: BEST PRACTICES

Technical Stream | Wed. May 13 at 3:00 p.m. MDT

Learn More 

Warning!
Beware of email scams

DMG Events has been informed from several exhibitors are receiving scam emails . Please be aware these offers are fraudulent. These scammers do not have any relationship with DMG Events.In accordance with GDPR, CASL and other jurisdictional data privacy regulations, DMG Events will never sell your data to any third party organisations. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information regarding how DMG Events will process and store your information.